Jokes

Laughter All The Way….

The Nehru family tree……..shocking !!

Posted by @ B H i on May 26, 2007

nehru_gandhi.jpg

SEE MORE FUN & SELF SPEAKING PICTURE AT “PICTURES WHICH SPEAK

101 Responses to “The Nehru family tree……..shocking !!”

  1. […] Dig deeper into the topic here […]

  2. we always keep track of our family tree because it is exciting to know the family tree ::”

  3. Sandeep said

    The Nehru Family:-

    GHIYASUDDIN GHAZI (Name changed to GANGA DHAR to escape British army).

    His son was MOTI LAL DHAR, Who later changed his last name to NEHRU for his woman love. Eventually he married her and his wife and son died at childbirth.

    MOTILAL and his second wife THUSSU (name changed to SWAROOP RANI) had three children.

    THUSSU had illegal relationship with MOBARAK ALI (Motilal’s Boss) and had a bastard son JAWAHAR LAL NEHRU (he was circumcised)

    MOTILAL AND THUSSU had two daughters by name NANDINI (also called Vijaya Lakshmi) & KRISHNA

    MOTILAL had also two bastard sons out of Muslim women by name SHEIK ABDULLA & SYUD HUSSAIN

    VIJAYA LAKSHMI eloped with SYUD HUSSAIN (half brother and sister) and had a girl CHANDRALEKHA

    VIJAYALAKSHMI married again with R.S. PANDIT and had two more girls NAYANTARA & RITA

    JAWAHARLAL NEHRU married KAMALA KAUL (marriage never consummated)

    JAWAHARLAL had an affair with SARADDHA MATA (Sanyasi from Banaras) and had a son given away to an orphanage in BANGALORE

    JAWAHARLAL had physical relations with LADY MOUNTBATTEN but no children

    JAWAHARLAL was after ladies and even had an illegitimate son who was left with some christian missionaries. One of the reason for the free run for the christian conversion through out India and in North East particularly was that the christians could blackmail Nehru with exposure.

    KAMALA KAUL had an affair with MANZUR ALI (who is son of Mobark Ali who fathered Nehru also) and their daughter is INDIRA PRIYADARSINI NEHRU

    KAMALA KAUL also had an affair with FEROZ KHAN (son of Nawab Khan who supplied liquor to their house) but no children

    INDIRA was found in the bed with her German Teacher FRANK OBERDORF at Shantiniketan

    INDIRA PRIYADARSINI nikhahed as per Islamic rites FEROZ KHAN (the same Feroz Khan, who had an affair with Kamala Kaul) after converting herself to Islam. Her new name was MAIMUNA BEGUM and both had changed their name to fool the public of India on the advice of M.K.Gandhi by an affidavit in a court to INDIRA GANDHI and FEROZ GANDHI

    INDIRA and FEROZ had one son by name RAJIV GHANDI (as per Islamic rites he was circumcised)

    INDIRA had an affair with MOHAMMED YOUNUS and had a second son SANJIV GHANDI (later the name changed to SANJAY GHANDI to escape prosecution in UK for car theft. He was circumcised as per Islamic rites)

    INDIRA also had an affair with M.O. MATHAI (Nehru’s steno) and a son was aborted

    INDIRA’s another affair with DHIRENDRA BRAMMACHARI but no children

    INDIRA yet again had an affair with DHINESH SINGH but no children

    FEROZ had an affair with TARAKESWARI SINHA

    FEROZ also had an affair with MEHMUNA SULTANA

    FEROZ had affair with SUBHADRA JOSHI and many others but luckily no bastards

    RAJIV GANDHI converted to a Christian Catholic and changed the name to ROBERTO and married the Italian Catholic Christian by name Edvige Antonia Albina Maino (Sonia Gandhi – name changed by Indira) – (Sonia was on the pay roll of KGB, the Russian spy agency which presented her in front of Rajiv Gandhi. She was also working for Pakistani ISI based in London). They had one daughter and one son by name BIANKA and RAUL. (For the Indian public these names are presented as PRIANKA and RAHUL)

    RAHUL GANDHI had an affair with Columbian live in girl friend of Kerala backwater tourist centre fame, Juanita alias Veronique.

    __________________________________________________________________________________________________

    No Wonder JAWAHARLAL died of TERTIARY SYPHILIS-AORTIC ANEURYSM

    This is the Nehru dynasty that India worships and now an Italian leads a prestigious national party because of just one qualification being married into the Nehru family. !

  4. a long distance relationship…

    The Nehru family tree……..shocking !! « Jokes…

  5. SUDHAKAR SUTAR said

    देश का सबसे गंदा परिवार ………..

  6. LOSUI said

    IS IT TRUE?

  7. shifa said

    nice i like it
    ————————————

  8. Everyone loves it when people come together and share views.
    Great website, keep it up!

  9. Hurrah! After all I got a website from where I be able to truly get
    valuable facts regarding my study and knowledge.

  10. Howdy are using WordPress for your site platform?
    I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to get started and
    create my own. Do you require any html coding knowledge to make your own blog?

    Any help would be really appreciated!

  11. I am really enjoying the theme/design of your weblog.
    Do you ever run into any internet browser compatibility issues?
    A number of my blog audience have complained about my site not operating correctly in Explorer but
    looks great in Opera. Do you have any solutions to help fix
    this problem?

  12. Lorie said

    Bodybuilders, athletes and other individuals have to take more considerations
    before purchasing these products. High quality services offered by
    this bulk wholesale supplier of weight gain supplement is well known
    for their consistency, commitment and value added services.
    Although it is fatigued, it will be fully
    recovered within several hours post workout and can be trained as primary the following day.

  13. I am sure this piece of writing has touched all the internet users, its really really
    good paragraph on building up new weblog.

  14. Hmm is anyone else experiencing problems with the pictures on this blog
    loading? I’m trying to find out if its a problem on my
    end or if it’s the blog. Any responses would be greatly appreciated.

  15. Asking questions are truly pleasant thing if you are
    not understanding something entirely, except this post gives pleasant understanding even.

  16. They could also find a place in the floor
    to nest, and if this happens it will be very difficult to
    get rid of them with poisoning methods or traps, or your birds might
    be harmed. The 2007 Nobel Prize in Literature was awarded to Dorris Lessing for her deep autobiographical writing that has swept
    across continents reflecting her engagements with the
    social and political issues of her time. The hive
    needs to limit its numbers as the winter approaches and only the queen and her court are allowed to stay to care
    for the young, who will in turn become the next season.

  17. I don’t know whether it’s just me or if perhaps everyone else
    encountering issues with your website. It looks like some of the text
    within your content are running off the screen. Can someone else please provide
    feedback and let me know if this is happening to them
    as well? This could be a issue with my web browser because I’ve had this happen previously.
    Kudos

  18. My brother suggested I may like this blog. He used to be entirely right.
    This publish actually made my day. You can not imagine just how so much time I had
    spent for this information! Thanks!

  19. This article provides clear idea designed for the
    new people of blogging, that truly how to do running a blog.

  20. I will right away snatch your rss as I can not in finding your
    e-mail subscription hyperlink or newsletter service.
    Do you have any? Please let me know so that I may just subscribe.
    Thanks.

  21. These are truly impressive ideas in regarding blogging. You have touched some pleasant points here.

    Any way keep up wrinting.

  22. Great blog you have here but I was curious if you knew of any message boards that cover the same topics talked about in this article?

    I’d really love to be a part of community
    where I can get feedback from other knowledgeable people that share the same interest.

    If you have any recommendations, please let me know.
    Thanks!

  23. Having read this I believed it was rather informative.
    I appreciate you finding the time and energy to put this content together.

    I once again find myself personally spending a lot of time
    both reading and posting comments. But so what, it was still worth it!

  24. webpage said

    Greetings! I’ve been reading your site for some time
    now and finally got the bravery to go ahead and give you a shout out from Porter Texas!
    Just wanted to say keep up the fantastic job!

  25. Ahaa, its fastidious discussion regarding this article at this place at this web
    site, I have read all that, so now me also commenting here.

  26. Great goods from you, man. I have understand your stuff
    previous to and you are just extremely great.
    I really like what you’ve acquired here, really like what you are
    stating and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining
    and you still care for to keep it wise. I can’t wait to read much more from you.
    This is actually a great web site.

  27. Today, I went to the beach front with my children. I found a sea shell and gave
    it to my 4 year old daughter and said “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She placed the shell to her ear and screamed.
    There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear.
    She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is totally off topic but
    I had to tell someone!

  28. It’s a pity you don’t have a donate button! I’d certainly donate to this
    excellent blog! I guess for now i’ll settle for bookmarking and adding your RSS feed
    to my Google account. I look forward to fresh updates and will share this site with my Facebook group.

    Chat soon!

  29. Felisha said

    Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted
    to say that I have truly enjoyed browsing your blog posts.
    In any case I will be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope
    you write again soon!

  30. Actually when someone doesn’t understand after that its
    up to other visitors that they will assist, so here it happens.

  31. It’s the best time to make some plans for the future and it’s time
    to be happy. I have read this post and if I could I wish
    to suggest you some interesting things or suggestions.
    Perhaps you could write next articles referring to this article.
    I wish to read even more things about it!

  32. Hey there! I’m at work surfing around your blog from my new iphone!
    Just wanted to say I love reading your blog and look forward to
    all your posts! Keep up the outstanding work!

  33. Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it
    seems as though you relied on the video to make your point.
    You definitely know what youre talking about, why throw away
    your intelligence on just posting videos to your blog when you could be giving us something enlightening to read?

  34. Exceptional post however , I was wanting to know if you could write a litte
    more on this topic? I’d be very thankful if you could elaborate a little bit more.
    Thanks!

  35. Fantastic site you have here but I was wondering if you knew of any community
    forums that cover the same topics talked about here? I’d really love to
    be a part of group where I can get opinions from other
    experienced individuals that share the same
    interest. If you have any suggestions, please let me know.
    Thank you!

  36. I am sure this paragraph has touched all the internet viewers,
    its really really pleasant piece of writing on building
    up new website.

  37. It’s going to be ending of mine day, however before end I am reading this fantastic piece of writing to improve
    my knowledge.

  38. Hi everyone, it’s my first pay a quick visit at this web page, and paragraph is
    in fact fruitful for me, keep up posting such posts.

  39. I was suggested this website by my cousin. I am not sure
    whether this post is written by him as no one else know such
    detailed about my trouble. You’re wonderful!
    Thanks!

  40. I’m curious to find out what blog platform you have been using?
    I’m experiencing some small security problems with my latest blog and I’d like to find something
    more safeguarded. Do you have any solutions?

  41. Gwen said

    It is perfect time to make some plans for the future and
    it is time to be happy. I have read this post and if I could I desire to suggest you some interesting things or advice.
    Perhaps you could write next articles referring to this article.
    I desire to read even more things about it!

  42. Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to say that I have
    really enjoyed browsing your blog posts. In any case I’ll be subscribing
    to your feed and I hope you write again very soon!

  43. Hey there would you mind letting me know which web host
    you’re utilizing? I’ve loaded your blog in 3 completely different internet browsers and I must say this blog loads a
    lot quicker then most. Can you recommend a good internet hosting provider at a
    honest price? Kudos, I appreciate it!

  44. Fantastic blog! Do you have any recommendations for aspiring writers?
    I’m planning to start my own blog soon but I’m a little lost on everything.
    Would you recommend starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a
    paid option? There are so many choices out there that I’m totally overwhelmed ..
    Any ideas? Thanks!

  45. Hey are using WordPress for your blog platform? I’m new to the blog world
    but I’m trying to get started and set up my own. Do you require any html coding expertise to make your own blog?
    Any help would be really appreciated!

  46. Не могу сейчас поучаствовать в обсуждении – очень
    занят. Освобожусь – обязательно выскажу своё мнение.

  47. I got this website from my friend who informed me on the topic of this web site and at the moment this time
    I am browsing this site and reading very informative articles or reviews here.

  48. I do believe all of the ideas you’ve offered on your
    post. They’re really convincing and can definitely work. Still, the posts are very short for novices.
    Could you please extend them a little from subsequent time?

    Thank you for the post.

  49. Hmm is anyone else having problems with the pictures on this blog
    loading? I’m trying to determine if its a problem on my end
    or if it’s the blog. Any feed-back would be greatly appreciated.

  50. I like the helpful info you provide in your articles. I’ll
    bookmark your blog and check again here regularly.

    I am quite certain I will learn many new stuff right here!

    Best of luck for the next!

  51. Great post. I was checking continuously this weblog and I am impressed!
    Extremely helpful info specifically the ultimate phase🙂 I take care of
    such info much. I used to be seeking this certain info for a very long
    time. Thanks and best of luck.

  52. I’m impressed, I must say. Seldom do I encounter
    a blog that’s both educative and amusing, and without a doubt, you
    have hit the nail on the head. The issue is something too
    few people are speaking intelligently about. I’m very happy I stumbled across
    this in my search for something concerning this.

  53. I have read so many articles or reviews concerning the blogger lovers except this post is truly a pleasant article, keep it up.

  54. Hi there just wanted to give you a quick heads up and let you know a few of the pictures aren’t loading properly.
    I’m not sure why but I think its a linking issue.
    I’ve tried it in two different browsers and both show the same outcome.

  55. search the web said

    This post gives clear idea designed for the new visitors of blogging, that really how to do running a blog.

  56. Great beat ! I would like to apprentice even as you
    amend your web site, how could i subscribe
    for a weblog website? The account aided me a applicable deal.
    I have been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided shiny clear concept

  57. Hey there! Someone in my Myspace group shared this site with us so I came to
    check it out. I’m definitely enjoying the information. I’m bookmarking and will be tweeting this to
    my followers! Exceptional blog and brilliant design and style.

  58. Pretty! This was an extremely wonderful article. Thank you for supplying these details.

  59. Hey, I think your site might be having browser compatibility issues.

    When I look at your blog in Chrome, it looks fine but when opening in Internet
    Explorer, it has some overlapping. I just wanted to give
    you a quick heads up! Other then that, amazing blog!

  60. Helpful information. Fortunate me I found your site accidentally, and I
    am shocked why this accident didn’t came about earlier!
    I bookmarked it.

  61. Thanks to my father who told me about this web site, this webpage is truly awesome.

  62. Hello! This is kind of off topic but I need some advice from an established blog.

    Is it very difficult to set up your own blog?
    I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty fast.

    I’m thinking about making my own but I’m
    not sure where to begin. Do you have any ideas or suggestions?
    Many thanks

  63. Because of this if the dog had not bitten anyone previously
    it was extremely difficult to collect on personal injury damages.
    Hiring a personal injury lawyer is beneficial in many
    ways. Sadly, the cost of medical care these days
    has begun to get too expensive for just about everyone to deal with.

  64. Hello, i think that i saw you visited my site so i came to “return the
    favor”.I am attempting to find things to improve my website!I
    suppose its ok to use some of your ideas!!

  65. I like the valuable information you provide in your articles.
    I will bookmark your weblog and check again here regularly.
    I’m quite sure I’ll learn a lot of new stuff right here!

    Good luck for the next!

  66. After looking at a handful of the articles on your website, I really like your
    technique of writing a blog. I saved it to my bookmark webpage list
    and will be checking back soon. Take a look at my web site too and tell me what you
    think.

  67. Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though you relied on the video to make your point.
    You obviously know what youre talking about, why waste your intelligence
    on just posting videos to your weblog when you could be giving us something informative to read?

  68. copysniper said

    This is very attention-grabbing, You are an overly skilled blogger.

    I’ve joined your rss feed and sit up for
    searching for more of your excellent post.
    Also, I have shared your site in my social networks

  69. Great article.

  70. Hello! I’ve been following your site for a while now and
    finally got the bravery to go ahead and give you a
    shout out from Austin Texas! Just wanted to say keep up the good work!

  71. Hi everyone, it’s my first visit at this web site, and piece of
    writing is truly fruitful in favor of me, keep up posting these types
    of articles or reviews.

  72. Greetings from Los angeles! I’m bored at work so I decided to browse your blog on my iphone during lunch break.

    I really like the knowledge you provide here and can’t wait
    to take a look when I get home. I’m amazed at how quick your blog loaded on my mobile ..

    I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyways, excellent blog!

  73. Your way of describing the whole thing in this piece of writing is
    genuinely pleasant, every one be capable of effortlessly understand it, Thanks a lot.

  74. It’s awesome designed for me to have a site, which is beneficial designed for my
    knowledge. thanks admin

  75. Oh my goodness! Awesome article dude! Thank you,
    However I am experiencing difficulties with your RSS. I don’t understand the reason why I cannot join it.
    Is there anybody else getting similar RSS problems? Anybody who knows the
    answer will you kindly respond? Thanx!!

  76. The law is coming down harder on DUI cases these
    days, so a DUI lawyer is going to be necessary to get you through the
    legal system with the least amount of trouble. Driving under influence (DUI) – it is completely outlawed in Minneapolis.
    Now the result you get after the criminal justice depends upon the experience
    and knowledge of the Tampa DUI lawyer you have chosen to represent
    you in front of the jury.

  77. Valentina said

    However, this is not the case as anyone can be affected.
    However, it is better to avoid the penalties for DUI charges in Michigan or anywhere.
    It could also mean your spouse is going through a phase
    of irresponsible behavior and is just another in a long line of bad
    choices.

  78. Mamie said

    Additionally, those accused of DUI should
    seriously consider hiring an attorney because driving under the influence cases become progressively more complex and the penalties upon conviction become more severe
    if a person has more than one driving under the influence
    conviction. Thus, driving under the influence refers to operating a vehicle under the
    influence of alcohol or drugs, whereas driving while intoxicated refers exclusively to alcohol.

    Unlike other convictions, your driver’s license will not be suspended; however,
    this is the lightest penalty among Pennsylvania
    DUI law.

  79. Great post but I was wondering if you could write a litte more on this subject?
    I’d be very thankful if you could elaborate a little bit further.
    Cheers!

  80. We’re a bunch of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community.
    Your site offered us with valuable information to work on. You have done an impressive
    task and our whole neighborhood can be grateful to you.

  81. For latest information you have to pay a visit web and on web I found this site as a finest website
    for most up-to-date updates.

  82. I just like the valuable information you supply to your articles.

    I will bookmark your blog and test once more right here frequently.
    I am slightly certain I’ll be told many new stuff right here!
    Best of luck for the next!

  83. I have to thank you for the efforts you have put
    in writing this site. I am hoping to check out the same high-grade content by you later on as well.
    In truth, your creative writing abilities has
    inspired me to get my own, personal site now😉

  84. I think this is among the such a lot vital info for me.
    And i’m happy reading your article. However should commentary on some general things,
    The web site taste is ideal, the articles is actually great : D.
    Good activity, cheers

  85. Albertina said

    Wow! Finally I got a weblog from where I know how to truly get helpful information concerning my study and knowledge.

  86. Dewayne said

    I’m amazed, I must say. Seldom do I come across a blog that’s both educative
    and entertaining, and without a doubt, you’ve hit the nail on the head.
    The issue is something not enough men and women are speaking intelligently about.
    I’m very happy that I found this in my search
    for something concerning this.

  87. I do accept as true with all of the ideas you’ve presented on your post.
    They are very convincing and can certainly work.

    Nonetheless, the posts are too quick for novices.
    May you please lengthen them a little from next time?
    Thank you for the post.

  88. Internet said

    Heya i’m for the first time here. I found this board and I find It really useful & it helped me out a lot.
    I hope to give something back and aid others like you aided
    me.

  89. Commercial roof replacement method and techniques are decided based
    capitol roofing on the thickness. To prevent
    damaging your own hands won’t even be enough to clean the actual gutter;
    wash the actual siding; clean the deck plus more.

  90. It’s amazing to pay a visit this web page and reading the views of all
    friends about this paragraph, while I am also zealous
    of getting familiarity.

  91. There are some otherGreenfield Commercial Roofingstyles apart from the expense is
    the capitol roofing floor’s hardness and durability because floors need to be replaced, the
    old roofing material.

  92. Generally I don’t read article on blogs, but I would like to say
    that this write-up very pressured me to check out and do
    so! Your writing taste has been surprised me. Thanks, very great article.

  93. Having read this I believed it was rather enlightening.
    I appreciate you taking the time and effort to put this short article together.
    I once again find myself spending a lot of time both
    reading and posting comments. But so what, it was still worthwhile!

  94. pandit said

    It’s an awesome post in support of all the online users; they will take benefit from
    it I am sure.

  95. Hi there, after reading this amazing post i am as well delighted to share my experience
    here with colleagues.

  96. I go to see each day some websites and sites to read articles or reviews,
    except this web site gives feature based posts.

  97. Hello, this weekend is pleasant designed for me, for the reason that this time i am reading this impressive educational post here at my residence.

  98. Greetings from Florida! I’m bored to tears at work so I decided to check out your blog on my iphone during lunch break.
    I really like the information you present here and can’t wait to take a
    look when I get home. I’m amazed at how fast your blog loaded
    on my phone .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G ..
    Anyways, awesome site!

  99. I was wondering if you ever thoughgt of changing thee structure of your site?
    Its very well written; I love what youve got
    to say. But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it better.
    Youve got an awful lot of txt for only having one
    or twwo pictures. Maybe you could space it out better?

  100. info724.ro said

    Undeniably believe that that you said. Yoour favourite reason seemed to be on the
    innternet the esiest thing to keep in mind of. I say to you,
    I certainly get annoyed whilst other people consider concerns that they just do not understand about.
    Yoou cokntrolled to hit the nail upon the top and outlined out the
    whole thing without having side effect , folks can take
    a signal. Will probably be back to get more. Thank you

  101. It’s an remarkable piece off writing designed for all the online people; they
    will take advantage from it I am sure.

Leave a Reply

 
