Jokes

Laughter All The Way….

Office Trick : Invitation

Posted by @ B H i on March 13, 2007

Hi Friends,

It’s my immense pleasure to inform you that, my engagement has been
Fixed and it is after some days. Finally I have found someone who is
willing to tolerate my tantrums for the rest of our lives.

I know it’s a little sudden, but I guess it was the way it had to be!
Please show your esteemed presence and make our occasion a memorable
one. The invitation card and venue details are below with this post
(Do go through it and please consider this as a personal invitation
and grace the ceremony).

Request your gracious presence to the ceremony.

Abhishek Singh

invitation-card.JPG

Leave a Reply

 
