Jokes

Laughter All The Way….

Best Valentine’s Day Love SMS

Posted by @ B H i on February 14, 2007

If a day had 36 hours i’d spend 12 picking u flowers, If we had 48 life would surely be great,
And if it was 72?  I’d climb a mountain just to tell the world i love you,
But…all we have is 24, Which means i’ll keep the message short, And simply spend every precious hour with you, Today n forever.
 

You are my special friend I love u from the core of my heart, I’ll always keep you near.

3 Responses to “Best Valentine’s Day Love SMS”

  1. Saundra said

    Happy Valentines Day sweetheart!!

  2. Hey, wait! So you aren’t going to pick me flowers, are you. .

  3. I’ve been surfing on-line greater than three hours as of late, yet I never discovered any fascinating article like yours.
    It’s beautiful value sufficient for me. In my
    opinion, if all web owners and bloggers made excellent
    content material as you probably did, the internet will likely be much
    more helpful than ever before.

Leave a Reply

 
