Jokes

Laughter All The Way….

Shave the beard

Posted by @ B H i on January 21, 2007

A married man was visiting his girlfriend one day, when she requested that he shave his beard.

“Oh, James, I like your beard, but I would really love to see your handsome face.”

James replied, “My wife loves this beard, I couldn’t possibly do it.  She would kill me!”

“Oh, please?” the girlfriend asked again in a sexy little voice.

“Really, I can’t,” he replied. “My wife loves this beard!”

The girlfriend asked once more, and he sighed and finally gave in.

That night, James crawled into bed with his wife while she was sleeping.

The wife woke up somewhat, felt his face, and replied “Oh, Michael, you shouldn’t be here. My husband will be home soon!”

Leave a Reply

 
