Jokes

Laughter All The Way….

Funny Jokes

Posted by @ B H i on January 10, 2007

Son: Mom, when I was on the bus with Dad this morning, he told me to give up my seat to a lady.

Mom: Well, you have done the right thing.

Son: But mum, I was sitting on daddy’s lap.
**********

A newly married man asked his wife, “Would you have married me if my father hadn’t left me a fortune?”

“Honey,” the woman replied sweetly, “I’d have married you NO MATTER WHO LEFT YOU A FORTUNE”
**********

Father to son after exam: “let me see your report card.”

Son: “My friend just borrowed it. He wants to scare his parents.”
**********

Interviewer to Millionaire: To whom do you owe your success as a millionaire? ”

Millionaire: “I owe everything to my wife.”

Interviewer: “Wow, she must be some woman. What were you before you married her?”

Millionaire: “Billionaire”
**********

Girl to her boyfriend: One kiss and I’ll be yours forever.

The guy replies: Thanks for the warning.
**********

A wife asked her husband: “What do you like most in me my pretty face or my sexy body?”

He looked at her from head to toe and replied: “I like your sense of humour.

Posted on January 5, 2007 10:00 PM | PJoke: 6 nice clean jokes

Another bunch of clean jokes from CJ:

Son: Mom, when I was on the bus with Dad this morning, he told me to give up my seat to a lady.

Mom: Well, you have done the right thing.

Son: But mum, I was sitting on daddy’s lap.
**********

A newly married man asked his wife, “Would you have married me if my father hadn’t left me a fortune?”

“Honey,” the woman replied sweetly, “I’d have married you NO MATTER WHO LEFT YOU A FORTUNE”
**********

Father to son after exam: “let me see your report card.”

Son: “My friend just borrowed it. He wants to scare his parents.”
**********

Interviewer to Millionaire: To whom do you owe your success as a millionaire? ”

Millionaire: “I owe everything to my wife.”

Interviewer: “Wow, she must be some woman. What were you before you married her?”

Millionaire: “Billionaire”
**********

Girl to her boyfriend: One kiss and I’ll be yours forever.

The guy replies: Thanks for the warning.
**********

A wife asked her husband: “What do you like most in me my pretty face or my sexy body?”

He looked at her from head to toe and replied: “I like your sense of humour.

One Response to “Funny Jokes”

  1. Arif panchbhaya said

    Girl ask her boyfriend why? U dnt like to meet me everyday?
    Boy coz im verybusy …than he walkaway
    She follow hin hiding her self !
    She found her boyfriend having sex with next door married whoman
    Girl scream n ask her bf wats this
    Boy i cnt drive breandnew car without expireans thatswi i wash driving old model car

Leave a Reply

 
