Jokes

Laughter All The Way….

Office Trick : My New Job as Football Coach

Posted by @ B H i on December 22, 2006

Dear Friends,

I am fed up with this job, so I took a brave decision today.

I would like to inform each and every one of you of my decision. I am leaving this company as I have got a small job as a football coach. It is quite far from here…. Anyways, I will miss you guys.

Wishing you all the best of luck for your future.

Keep in touch,

P.S: I am attaching a small photograph of the team that I am going to coach there.

Scroll down to see the team I’m going to coach…


.

.

.

.

.

.

.

 

 

coach.jpg

2 Responses to “Office Trick : My New Job as Football Coach”

  1. paritosh said

    hiiiiiiii

  2. RanjeetSingh said

    Gr888888888888888888888

Leave a Reply

 
