Jokes

Laughter All The Way….

For smokers only……………. (and who never smoked)

Posted by @ B H i on November 4, 2006

Eating and sleeping are the only activities that should be allowed to interrupt a man’s enjoyment of his cigarette.

If I cannot smoke in heaven, then I shall not go.

I am sure there are many things better than a good cigarette or cigar, but right now, I can’t think of what they might be.

But when I don’t smoke I scarcely feel as if I’m living. I don’t feel as if I’m living unless I’m killing myself.

Smoking is indispensable if one has nothing to kiss.

The end of a good smoke is a little saddening. In some regard, it’s a bit like losing a best friend who had time to sit and listen.

And last…..

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.


To cease smoking is the easiest thing I ever did, I ought to know because I’ve done it a thousand times.

Leave a Reply

 
