Jokes

Laughter All The Way….

for drinkers only (and for those who never tasted)

Posted by @ B H i on November 4, 2006

Definitions :

·           An alcoholic has been lightly defined as a man who drinks more than his own doctor.
For :

·           Alcohol is necessary for a man so that he can have a good opinion of himself, undisturbed by the facts.

·           It was a woman who drove me to drink, and I never had the courtesy to thank her for it.

·           Don’t you drink? I notice you speak slightingly of the bottle. I have drunk since I was fifteen and few things have given me more pleasure.

·           I drink to forget I drink.

·           There are more old drunkards than old physicians.
Comments :

·           Some men are like musical glasses; to produce their finest tones you must keep them wet.

·            Even though a number of people have tried, no one has ever found a way to drink for a living.

·           Water, taken in moderation, cannot hurt anybody.

·           The worst thing about some men is that when they are not drunk they are sober.

·           You can’t be a Real Country unless you have a Beer and an airline — it helps if you have some kind of a football team, or some nuclear weapons, but at the very least you need a Beer.

·           Actually, it only takes one drink to get me loaded. Trouble is, I can’t remember if it’s the thirteenth or fourteenth.

Leave a Reply

 
