Jokes

Laughter All The Way….

and a few things….. about…. u know…

Posted by @ B H i on November 4, 2006

The only reason that I talk to myself is because that I’m the only one whose answers I accept.

“I’m not scared of dying, And I just don’t want to!”

“It is not MY fault that I never learned to accept responsibility”!

I almost had a psychic girlfriend but she left me before we met.

My mechanic told me, “I couldn’t repair your brakes, so I made your horn louder.”

I’ll be sober tomorrow but you’ll be ugly for the rest of your life.

I’m scared to fall in love, scared to fall fast, because everytime i fall in love…..it never seems to last

Normal people worry me

I know a million ways
To always pick the wrong thing to say

And at last for today……………..

……………………………………

…………………………………..

…………………………………..

Tell your girlfriend I said thanks

Leave a Reply

 
