Jokes

Laughter All The Way….

How a kiss really works !!!

Posted by @ B H i on October 2, 2006

The Lovers of the Heart

In order to form
a more perfect kiss,
enable the mighty hug to promote
to whom we please
but one kiss.

 


Statement of Love:


The Kiss

 

1.
Kiss on the hand


I adore you

2.
Kiss on the cheek


I just want to be friends

3.
Kiss on the neck


I want you

4.
Kiss on the lips


I love you

5.
Kiss on the ears


I am just playing

6.
Kiss anywhere else


lets not get carried away

7.
Look in your eyes


kiss me

8.
Playing with your hair


I can’t live without you

 

9.
Hand on your waist


I love you to much to let you go

Leave a Reply

 
